School Calendar 2018/2019

School Opens: Thursday 30th August
Mid-term Break: Mon 29th Oct – Fri 2nd Nov (incl)
Christmas Holidays: Last day of term Friday 21st December 2018

School re-opens Monday 7th January 2019

Mid-term Break: Mon 18th – Fri 22nd February 2019
St. Patrick’s Day: Monday 18th March
Easter: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th   April (incl).
School reopens Monday 29th April.
Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May

Monday 3rd June

Summer Holidays: Thursday 27th June

Upcoming Events

  1. First Holy Communion 26th May at 10.30am

    May 26 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Confirmation Thursday 30th May in St Molaise, Grange

    May 30 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm